مدرسون انجليزيون أصليون

اختر واحد من المدرسين لدينا في الأسفل وقم بممارسة اللغة الانجليزية معه على سكايب أو برنامج زووم.

Peter/بيتر

مرحبا،

اسمي بيتر وأعيش وأعمل دوام كامل كمدرس لغة انجليزية في لندن.

I specialise in job interview/conversation lessons as well as general English and discussion. I worked for ‘Wall Street English’ in Seoul, South Korea for 4 years. I have helped many students prepare for job interviews, meetings and presentations as well as full business English lessons. I have a keen interest in start-ups and tech I have over 9 years experience teaching business English.

  

  • مؤهل سيلتا
  • ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ساوثهامبتون.
  • مدرس برنامج بيرلتز للأعمال
  • مواطن بريطاني 
  • TOEIC و TOEFL 
  • الإنجليزية العامة
  • متوسط - متعلمون متقدمون

جاستن

مرحبا!

اسمي جاستن وأنا مدرس بريطاني أصلي من واتفورد (شمال لندن).

لقد عملت في العديد من مدارس اللغات المعروفة دوليًا والآن (بفضل الوباء!) أعمل كمدرس بدوام كامل عبر الإنترنت. يمكنني مساعدتك في دروس المحادثة والقواعد ودروس اللغة الإنجليزية العامة. تدور كل دروسي حول جعلك تتدرب على التحدث في مجموعة متنوعة من الموضوعات والتحدث بمزيد من الثقة وزيادة المفردات والدقة.

دروسي تستند حول مواضيع الموضوع ونلقي نظرة أيضًا على المقالات الإخبارية ونمارس القواعد النحوية في المحادثة الطبيعية. أحب تدريس ما لا يقل عن 2-3 أفعال أشباه الجمل في جميع دروس المحادثة الخاصة بي والحفاظ على إحساس ثابت بالتقدم بين كل درس. احجز نسخة تجريبية مجانية معي لأخذ لغتك الإنجليزية إلى المستوى التالي!

  • مؤهل TEFL
  • دروس المبتدئين والمتقدمين
  • دروس المحادثة
  • مواطن بريطاني 
  • TOEFL 
  • الإنجليزية العامة

 

 أنا مهتم بالتاريخ والسفر حول العالم ولعب الجيتار والقهوة الجيدة!  

سكوت

اسمي سكوت ، أنا مواطن بريطاني أعيش في فالنسيا ، إسبانيا. لقد عملت كمدرس للغة الإنجليزية لأكثر من 10 سنوات أعمل في مدارس لغات مختلفة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والكويت والآن عدت إلى إسبانيا. أقوم حاليًا بالتدريس بدوام كامل عبر الإنترنت ويمكنني مساعدتك في تحسين لغتك الإنجليزية من خلال دروس مصممة لتسريع تعلمك بطريقة ممتعة. أقوم بتدريس اللغة الإنجليزية للمحادثة والأعمال والإعداد للاختبار ودروس القواعد العامة.


لدي فهم لما يتطلبه تعلم اللغة أثناء تعلم اللغة الإسبانية. لديّ شهادة تدريس CELTA ودرجة في الدراسات الإعلامية. اسمحوا لي أن أعرف أفلامك المفضلة وأنبوب مقاطع الفيديو قبل الدرس ويمكننا مناقشتها. عندما نتحدث ، أكتب بسرعة كبيرة في Skype وأدون أي أخطاء ترتكبها في القواعد. دروسي ممتعة وتنموية مع التركيز على التحدث.


إنني أتطلع إلى التحدث معك!

  • مؤهل TEFL
  • دروس المبتدئين والمتقدمين
  • دروس المحادثة
  • مواطن بريطاني 
  • اللغة الإنجليزية للأعمال / الإعدادية للوظيفة
  • الإنجليزية العامة

احجز نسخة تجريبية مجانية مدتها 15 دقيقة الآن! سيضيفك المدرس إلى Skype في غضون 6-12 ساعة

British Native English teachers

Choose one of our British teachers below and practice speaking to them on Skype or Zoom.

Peter

Hi,

My name is Peter I live and work as a full time English teacher in London.

I specialise in business English lessons as well as general English and discussion. I worked for ‘Wall Street English’ in Seoul, South Korea for 4 years. I have helped many students prepare for job interviews, meetings and presentations as well as full business English lessons. I have a keen interest in start-ups and tech I have over 9 years experience teaching business English.

  

  • CELTA Qualified
  • MBA from Southampton University.
  • Berlitz Business Program Teacher
  • British native 
  • TOEIC and TOEFL 
  • General English
  • Intermediate – Advanced learners

I am interested in rugby and chess and I am a greyhound breeder!

Justin

Hello!

My name is Justin and I am a native British teacher from Watford (north of London).

I have worked for many well known language schools internationally and now (thanks to the pandemic!) work as a full time teacher online. I can help you with conversation lessons, grammar, and general English lessons. My lessons are all about getting you to practice speaking on a wide variety of topics and to speak with more confidence, increased vocabulary and accuracy.

My lessons are based around topic themes and we also look at news articles and practice grammar structures within natural conversation. I like to teach at least 2-3 phrasal verbs in all my conversation lessons and keep a steady sense of progress between each lesson. Book a free trial with me to take your English to the next level!

  • TEFL Qualified
  • Beginner-Advanced Lessons
  • Conversation Lessons
  • British native 
  • TOEFL 
  • General English

 

 I’m Interested in History, world travel,  Playing Guitar, and good coffee!  

Scott

My name is Scott, I am a British native living in Valencia, Spain. I have worked as an English teacher for over 10 years working in different language schools in the UAE and Kuwait and now here back in Spain. I currently teach full time online and I can help you to improve your English with lessons designed to accelerate your learning in a fun way. I teach conversational English, business, test preparation and general grammar lessons.


I have an understanding of what it takes to learn a language as I am learning Spanish. I have a CELTA teaching certificate and degree in Media studies. Let me know your favourite movies and You tube videos before the lesson and we can discuss. When we speak I type very quickly into Skype and write down any mistakes you make with grammar. My lessons are fun and developmental with an emphasis on speaking.


I look forward to speaking with you!

  • TEFL Qualified
  • Beginner-Advanced Lessons
  • Conversation Lessons
  • British native 
  • Business English/Job Prep
  • General English

Book a free 15 minute trial now! The teacher will add you to Skype within 6-12 hours