英国本土英语教师

今天就与英国的母语英语老师一起练习说英语。我们的英国老师可以通过Skype/Zoom帮助你提高英语口语水平。

彼得

你好, 我叫Peter,我在伦敦生活和工作,是一名全职英语教师。

我擅长商务英语课程以及一般英语和讨论。我在韩国首尔的“华尔街英语”工作了4年。我帮助许多学生准备工作面试、会议、展示以及完整的商务英语课程。我对创业公司和科技公司有强烈的兴趣,我有超过9年的商务英语教学经验。

  

  • CELTA资质
  • 南安普顿大学硕士。
  • -贝立兹商务课程教师
  • -英国本土人员 
  • TOEIC TOEFL 
  • 普通英语
  • -雅思和托福 一般英语和 / 中高级学员

我对橄榄球、国际象棋感兴趣,我饲养灰猎犬。

贾斯汀

你好!

我叫Justin,我是来自英国沃特福德(伦敦北部)的本土教师。

我在许多国际知名的语言学校工作过,现在(由于疫情影响!)在网上做全职教师。我可以帮助你进行对话课程、语法和普通英语课程。我的课程都可以让你练习各种各样的话题,让你更自信地说英语、增加词汇量和准确性。

我的课程都可以让你练习各种各样的话题,让你更自信地说英语、增加词汇量和准确性。 我的课程都是基于主题展开的,我们也会看新闻文章,在自然对话中练习语法结构。我喜欢在会话课上教至少2-3个动词短语,并在每节课间保持稳定的进步。

  • TEFL资质
  • -初学者-高级课程
  • -英国本土人员 
  • 托福 
  • 普通英语

 

 对历史、环球旅行、弹吉他和咖啡感兴趣!  

史考特

我叫斯科特,是英国本地人,住在西班牙的瓦伦西亚。我曾在阿联酋和科威特的多个语言学校工作了10多年,现在回到了西班牙。我目前全职在线教学,可以帮助你优化英语课程设计,用有趣的方式加快学习进度。我教授会话英语、商务英语、雅思备考和一般语法课程。


在我学习西班牙语的过程中,我对如何进行语言学习有了更深刻的理解。我有CELTA教学资格证书,并取得了媒体研究学位。上课前告诉我你最喜欢的电影和Youtube视频,我们可以讨论。在对话过程中,我会在Skype上快速记录你的语法错误。我的课程很有趣,更侧重发展口语能力。


期待与你对话!

  • TEFL资质
  • -初学者-高级课程
  • -英国本土人员 
  • 商务英语/求职准备
  • 普通英语

立即预订15分钟免费试用!老师会在6-12小时内将您添加到Skype

British Native English teachers

Choose one of our British teachers below and practice speaking to them on Skype or Zoom.

Peter

Hi,

My name is Peter I live and work as a full time English teacher in London.

I specialise in business English lessons as well as general English and discussion. I worked for ‘Wall Street English’ in Seoul, South Korea for 4 years. I have helped many students prepare for job interviews, meetings and presentations as well as full business English lessons. I have a keen interest in start-ups and tech I have over 9 years experience teaching business English.

  

  • CELTA Qualified
  • MBA from Southampton University.
  • Berlitz Business Program Teacher
  • British native 
  • TOEIC and TOEFL 
  • General English
  • Intermediate – Advanced learners

I am interested in rugby and chess and I am a greyhound breeder!

Justin

Hello!

My name is Justin and I am a native British teacher from Watford (north of London).

I have worked for many well known language schools internationally and now (thanks to the pandemic!) work as a full time teacher online. I can help you with conversation lessons, grammar, and general English lessons. My lessons are all about getting you to practice speaking on a wide variety of topics and to speak with more confidence, increased vocabulary and accuracy.

My lessons are based around topic themes and we also look at news articles and practice grammar structures within natural conversation. I like to teach at least 2-3 phrasal verbs in all my conversation lessons and keep a steady sense of progress between each lesson. Book a free trial with me to take your English to the next level!

  • TEFL Qualified
  • Beginner-Advanced Lessons
  • Conversation Lessons
  • British native 
  • TOEFL 
  • General English

 

 I’m Interested in History, world travel,  Playing Guitar, and good coffee!  

Scott

My name is Scott, I am a British native living in Valencia, Spain. I have worked as an English teacher for over 10 years working in different language schools in the UAE and Kuwait and now here back in Spain. I currently teach full time online and I can help you to improve your English with lessons designed to accelerate your learning in a fun way. I teach conversational English, business, test preparation and general grammar lessons.


I have an understanding of what it takes to learn a language as I am learning Spanish. I have a CELTA teaching certificate and degree in Media studies. Let me know your favourite movies and You tube videos before the lesson and we can discuss. When we speak I type very quickly into Skype and write down any mistakes you make with grammar. My lessons are fun and developmental with an emphasis on speaking.


I look forward to speaking with you!

  • TEFL Qualified
  • Beginner-Advanced Lessons
  • Conversation Lessons
  • British native 
  • Business English/Job Prep
  • General English

Book a free 15 minute trial now! The teacher will add you to Skype within 6-12 hours